Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stepping Stones Counselling Group is open Monday to Saturday.We offer flexible appointment times. No referrals necessary.

Feel free to call us during business hours to make an appointment.

Phone: 250-763-7414
Toll free: 1-855-763-7414
Fax: 250-763-7714
Email: adminss@steppingstonesokanagan.ca

Click here to find us on Facebook

Counselling Forms

Eric Leung | Agency Coordinator / Administration
VM: 250-712-6346
Email: eric@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Deanne Leung | Coordinator & Therapist
VM: 250-712-6345
Email: deanne@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Melanie Maure | Somatic Practitioner
Email: melanie@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Erin Rodier | Clinical Counsellor
Phone: 250-712-6347
Email: erin@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Amy Allan | Therapist / Art Therapist / Yoga Instructor
Phone: 250-712-6348
Email: amy@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Olivia Sullivan | 
Phone: 250-980-0254
Email: olivia@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Diane Power-Jeans | MSW, RSW
Phone: 250-506-0073
Email: diane@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Jamie (JB) Cole | RSW
Phone: 250-718-8905
jamie@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Linda Fountain | RSW
Phone: 250-826-5318
Email: linda@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Fiona Walker | BSC., MSc., R.C.C.
Phone: 250-864-8655
Email: fiona@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Jason Sloove | BA., MSc., MFAM, R.C.C.
Phone: (250) 253-8574
Email: jason@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Ana Gauthier | Clinical Counselor
Phone: 250-808-1089
Email: ana@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Nola Hedstrom-Beblow | RCC
Phone: 250-801-0645
Email: nola@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Kathryn Struik | Bsc, MA, CAs
Phone: 250-300-4288
Email: kathryn@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Teresa Haberstock | RCC
Phone: 250-488-3382
Email: teresa@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Verity Teagle | BA, MA, and MSW Candidate
Phone: 250-863-7745
Email: verity@steppingstonesokanagan.ca
Cheryl Straife | Behaviour Consultant
Email: cheryl@steppingstonesokanagan.ca